DMV to R.I.

I’ve been waiting a while to get this track since Lyriciss told me it was in the works a while back, and finally its here. Lyriciss teams up with the Son of Providence and…well, I’ll let Lyriciss explain:

No real story for this one. I’m a fan of the homie Theo, so after we were both featured in Arize Magazine, plus having a few other mutual connects, I decided to hit him up about a collabo. A while later, this song is the product. Enjoy it. DMV to Rhode Island.

Oh….I pretty much covered the bases on that one. Listen in and enjoy.

Download: Lyriciss feat. Theo — Like Me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

