Kid Spelled Backwards Describes Your Best

Damn tell me that wasn’t your favorite battle scene when you were growing up. I get all nostalgic whenever I see this movie on TBS on a Sunday afternoon. Apparently Play became a born-again Christian since they broke up and last I saw Kid he was making a cameo on an episode of Sister, Sister and/or Smart Guy.

Damn, see what I mean about nostalgic?

These House Party memories were all dug up because of this tee someone just bought for me from Karmaloop. Check them out, they’ve got some dope new releases.

Leave a Reply

