My Childhood Dream

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

These are maybe the coolest videos I’ll post this month. I remember imagining about what would happen if one day Liu Kang and Ryu joined forces(I always hated that cocky bastard Ken). It might be a touchy subject, but IMO Mortal Kombat was THE best fighting game. Everybody on the block knew me for my Sub-Zero skills, Sonya might’ve been my first wet dream (which come to think about it, might explain my weird taste in dominant women) and anyone that picked Shang Tsung was automatically labeled a dick. I bet you could tell alot about a person by their favorite MK/SF character(you Jax people might be compensating for something).The first one wasn’t working in flash for me, but I put it up after the jump anyways. It’s way better in flash, but YouTube is better than nothing. Props to this dude Proxcide for having the time/skill and lack of gf to make these.

(theres a ready/play button on the flash videos that you gotta hit to start)

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Leave a Reply

