-Applause-

applause

I was listening to The Kramer again, and one of the things that really got to me was the part at the end where Richards was apologizing on Letterman and then that really loud laugh track went off. It’s weird what laughter does to a situation, isn’t it? Like those times where you’re so nervous you can’t stop laughing, or when you hear somebody you laugh you just automatically start laughing.

In some weird twist of fate, I got a link to these videos sent to me, which made me laugh my ass off for some reason. It’s a bunch of really serious scenes with laugh tracks added to them.

It’s late, I’m tired. My cousin just farted in his sleep and it made me laugh. No wonder these did too.

Comments
One Response to “-Applause-”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Added 08 Jul 08 from startoftheline.wordpress.com Flag as inappropriate or […]



Leave a Reply

