Can I Take My Cape Off?

I was kinda late get on Robin Thicke (no dupont). The first track I heard him on was that “Shooter” one he did with Dwayne and I remember putting that one on for quite a few of my roster players. This “Magic” is going down that same road.

Plus, this is a perfect track for Tabi to jump on, kill, and show that he can go mainstream and make it sound good. He’s not just the DMV’s succesful and weird cousin that people say hi to at Thanksgiving but don’t hit up just any weekend. I could be biased, but I like this remix better than the one with Freeway. Free sounded angry as hell on that one; Tabi sounds smooth like Kobe after bangin a white chick.

Robin Thicke feat. Tabi Bonney — Magic [Remix] | sendspace

Comments
One Response to “Can I Take My Cape Off?”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Added 18 Jul 08 from startoftheline.wordpress.com Flag as inappropriate or […]



Leave a Reply

