For Nerds & Kids Only

This could be the the reason why video cameras, toys & YouTube were all ever invented. My new best friend is youtube user ib13.

Tittsworth: Next Big Thing

The DMV scene is blowing up on all fronts. Tittsworth is holding it down on the club scene and for those of you who aren’t on him yet, you need to step it up. I’ve been rocking out to his John McCain experience for days on end now. I haven’t heard anyone work the original … Continue reading

Cases in VA, Body in DC

This is perfection. Destro & Baroness from G.I. Joe perform Junior M.A.F.I.A.’s “Get Money”. I miss making forts with my G.I. Joe’s and sofa cushions.

America Still Wins

Seeing as how I don’t sleep anymore, I’ve come to adore the fact that the Olympics are in China this year and when it’s 2 AM here, its lunch time over there. Last night I was all decked out in red, white, and blue after watching Phelps win 2 Golds, in one of which the … Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.