Padded Room [Cover]

I caught a bit of the live stream of his recording session the other day, which was a genius promo idea that somebody should be doing also in the near future, and the whole thing made me really look forward to his upcoming album dropping 10.28.08.

Hannibal Joe sounds too much like somebody that would tow my car if I got a flat tire at 3 AM in some Mississippi backwoods.

Here’s a nice Budden remix that I got a couple weeks back. The chorus has a bit too much echo for my taste, but Budden goes in.

Download: Joe Budden feat. Sasha Nicole — Long Way to Go (Massive Tip remix)

Leave a Reply

