I’m Michelle. I Rock.

First time I saw this tee I thought of the Cool Kids “Mickey Rocks” track. Second time I saw it, I thought that I wanted to wear it. If the presidency were decided by first lady’s, then Obama would sure as shit have this locked up.  It’s not to say Cindy McCain is an ugly lady, but she looks like she’d be cast as the rich snobby wife in some 80’s John Cusak flick. 

 

You know who the real winner is though? The chick modelling the tee. 

In a way, we all win.

Buy your Michelle Rocks! tee over here.

Leave a Reply

