I’m Looking For The Perfect View

You watch Sunday’s Entourage? As much as I hate to love the show, I can’t help but to have complete admiration for how much money they must have for licensing so much music. Just to name a few, you know they jammed Wale waaay back, then they had Saigon for a couple episodes (shit, he even had a role), some bad acting from Kanye, Charles Hamilton, TV on the Radio, Cool Kids and as of Sunday, JME Dizzee Rascal. Yup, believe it or not, I actually made the mistake of confusing JME for Dizzee, if not for a split twitter, and immediately got shit for it from a rack of people, including Modi & SmokeYYY. My man Smoke, in all his graciousness, included the original JME track featured in the show AND a massive remix by the dingo-eatin’ duo from down under, Shazam. Jam both of these. Or just one. Or neither. Your loss.

Download: Dizzee Rascal feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome — Dance Wiv Me[mp3]

Download: Dizzee Rascal feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome — Dance Wiv Me (Shazam Remix)[mp3]

Comments
4 Responses to “I’m Looking For The Perfect View”
  1. smokeYYY says:

    “My man Smoke, in all his graciousness, included the original JME track featured in the show AND a massive remix by the dingo-eatin’ duo from down under, Shazam. Jam both of these. Or just one. Or neither. Your loss.”

    LMAO.

  2. mrdylanmichael says:

    you like that?? lol

  3. modi says:

    lol i was gonna say yo, smokeyyy linked me with that joint too and i was CISED. but he only gave me the remix. but the OG version is pretty damn tough too. good looks for that gem.

    “get away from the bar / tell your boyfriend hold the jar…”

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] dizzee rascal – dance wiv me DL: dizzee rascal – dance wiv me [shazam remix. wzup smokeYYY!] DL: modjo – lady (hear me tonight) […]



Leave a Reply

